top of page

Reunited

Tiffany, Vivian, Ruth and Steven + Christine were the one's that I hung out with during the start of the internship. Over one week I would say we got to know each other very well. Imagine- a stranger that you just met who knows you better than half the people you know from home.

I am very lucky for their friendship. We all work in different regions and areas of the country. Viv is the farthest from us. Tiffany has come to visit a couple weekends and she is loving Taipei. Her office is in Taichung where my family lives. She actually came to visit my grandparents and hungout with me one weekend! I think she is going to come down to Taipei more though because there is much more to do and see.

We decided that it was time for a reunion and Christine and Viv were harder to get a hold of. Steven, Tiff and Ruth were all free so we went to Shilin Market to eat some grub and go shopping. We went with Emily as well (Ruth's cousin). I love Emily! She is a sweetheart and is always trying to improve her english with us. She's hilarious too. She has a great sense of fashion! Here are some pics with us- it was just great to hangout with everyone again and check up to see how everyone is doing.

bottom of page